SRH Squad For IPL 2021: SRH All, Retained, Released & New Players List

Check Complete List Of SRH Squad For IPL 2021. This Season SRH Has Released 5 Players and Added 3 New Players, Check List Here

SRH Squad For IPL 2021

IPL Auction has been over and one time champion SRH Squad For IPL 2021 Is now ready to compete with other teams and stand a chance to win their second championship. This season SRH has released 5 players and added 3 new players in the team, which is the least in any team this season. Here we have provided you the list of Sunrisers Hyderabad Players for IPL 2021. 

SRH Logo

SRH fans are going to see the same team of last season, as they have made very least changes in their squad. SRH entered the auction with a budget of 10.75 Crores. 

This season SRH has retained their core squad. They have bought three new players to strengthen SRH Squad. Purchase of Mujeeb Ur Rahman(Afghanistan off-break bowler) for 1.5 Crores, Kedar Jadhav(Indian middle order batsman) for 2 Crores and Jagadeesha Suchith(left-arm spinner) for 30 Lakhs has ticked all the criteria of a powerful team.

TeamSunrisers Hyderabad
OwnerSun TV Network, Kalanithi Maran
CaptainDavid Warner
CoachTrevor Bayliss
Number Of Players21
Home GroundRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

No doubt SRH is one of the most powerful and consistent teams. This season, SRH Squad For IPL 2021 is ready to lift their second championship. 

SRH Complete Squad For IPL 2021:

As we mentioned before, Champion of IPL 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad has retained most of their core players. This season SRH has invested only 3.8 Crores out of their budget of 10.75 Crore. Here is the List Of Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad For IPL 2021-

S. No.Name
1David Warner
2Jonny Bairstow
3Kane Williamson
4Sreevats Goswami
5Manish Pandey
6Wriddhiman Saha
7Vijay Shankar
8Priyam Garg
9Abdul Samad
10Abhishek Sharma
11Mitchell Marsh
12Virat Singh
13Rashid Khan
14Mohammad Nabi
15Jason Holder
16Shahbaz Nadeem
17Khaleel Ahmed
18Bhuvneshwar Kumar
19Sandeep Sharma
21Kedar Jadhav
22Jagadeesha Suchith
23Basil Thampi
24Siddarth Kaul
25T. Natarajan

IPL 2021: Retained Players Of SRH

Sunrisers Hyderabad has retained their 21 core players this season. Probably they are on the same strategy or don’t want to make any major changes in SRH Squad 2021. Here is the List Of Retained Players Of SRH 2021-

S. No.Name
1David Warner
2Jonny Bairstow
3Abhishek Sharma
4Basil Thampi
5Sandeep Sharma
6Kane Williamson
7Rashid Khan
8Manish Pandey
9Mohammad Nabi
10T Natarajan
11Shahbaz Nadeem
12Khaleel Ahmed
13Shreevats Goswami
14Siddarth Kaul
15Bhuvneshwar Kumar
16Priyam Garg
17Vijay Shankar
18Mitchell Marsh
19Wriddhiman Saha

20 Abdul Samad

21 Virat Singh

IPL 2021: Released Players Of SRH

S. No.Name
1B Sandeep
2Sanjay Yadav
3Yarra Prithvira
4Billy Stanlake
5Fabian Allen

IPL 2021: Newly Added Players Of SRH

Making a very small change in the SRH Squad, the franchise has added only three new faces this season. Here is the list of New Players Of Sunrisers Hyderabad-

S. NoNamePrice
1Kedar Jadhav2 Crores
2Mujeeb Ur Rahman1.5 Crore
3Jagadeesha Suchith30 Lakhs

Check Also-

Previous articleIPL 2021 Venues: All IPL Match Stadium Locations
Next articleKKR Squad For IPL 2021: KKR All, Retained Released & New Players List


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here