IPL 2021 Venues: All IPL Match Stadium Locations

Here is the List of IPL Season 14 Venue/Stadium Locations Official list

IPL 2021 Venues

The IPL 2021 Will be Start from 9th April on various locations in India, Here we will Provide All The Venue/Stadium Locations Where the IPL Matches will be happen.

After the pandemic it is very difficult to gather huge Audience in a Place so that BCCI Decided to set a Limit of seats for Audience. Meanwhile You can visit and if you are lucky You can watch and Enjoy IPL 2021 Live from the Stadium. See Below list of All Venue Locations.

IPL 2021 Venue

IPL 2021 Stadium List

in total 10 Stadium Selected by BCCI for this IPL Season 14.

Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International StadiumPune
IS Bindra StadiumMohali
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumHyderabad
Holkar Cricket StadiumIndore
Sawai Mansingh StadiumJaipur
M. A. Chidambaram StadiumCHENNAI
Eden GardensKolkata
Wankhede StadiumMUMBAI
Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
M. Chinnaswamy StadiumKarnataka
Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad

This is the Final list Verified and Published by IPL Official Website.

IPL Venues
IPL Venues
Previous articleRCB Squad For IPL 2021: RCB All Players, Retain Players, Released & New Players List
Next articleSRH Squad For IPL 2021: SRH All, Retained, Released & New Players List


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here